Ansprechpartner

NameFunktionKontakt
Hartmut Oberste-Lehn1. Vorsitzender0160-98025268
Vorstand@vfl-gennebreck.de
Michael Friele2. Vorsitzender0157-78251668
Vorstand@vfl-gennebreck.de
Bernd Gabler1. Geschäftsführer0172-2616914
Vorstand@vfl-gennebreck.de
Andreas Röhr2. Geschäftsführer0171-6460952
Vorstand@vfl-gennebreck.de
Andreas Lersch1. Kassierer0172-9680372
Kassenwart@vfl-gennebreck.de
Angelika Heuser2. Kassiererin0177-5284698
Kassenwart@vfl-gennebreck.de
Angelika HeuserDatenschutz0177-5284698
Datenschutz@vfl-gennebreck.de
Angelika HeuserPasswesen / Mitglieder-verwaltung0177-5284698
Passwesen/Mitgliederverwaltung@vfl-gennebreck.de
Michél HirschbergJugendleiter0176-82452359
Jugendleitung@vfl-gennebreck.de
Klaus SchmalenbergLeitung Fußball Senioren0176-32581688
Senioren@vfl-gennebreck.de
Ron ValeroLeitung Volleyball0160-8449073
Volleyball@vfl-gennebreck.de
Sabine PutzmannLeitung Gymnastik / Breitensport0173-3176260
Gymnastik@vfl-gennebreck.de
Stephan KrebsbachLeitung Vereinsheim0151-61462205
Vereinshaus@vfl-gennebreck.de
Sven SchmolkeHomepage / Redaktionelles01575-2236266
sven.schmolke@gmx.de
Hans-Günter FrenzelBeisitzer0178-52372778
Stefan BooksBeisitzer0171-2096070
Udo KnabbenBeisitzer0157-34952385
Stefan PohlBeisitzer
Jan LühnenschloßBeisitzer
Andreas RöhrTurnierleitung0171-6460952
Turnierleitung@vfl-gennebreck.de
Michél HirschbergTurnierleitung0176-82452359
Turnierleitung@vfl-gennebreck.de
Udo KnabbenTurnierleitung0157-34952385
Turnierleitung@vfl-gennebreck.de